Staff Pengajar

Prof. Dr. Kris Tri Basuk
kristri_basuki@batan.go.id
Teknik Industri

Edy Giri Rachman Putra, Ph.D
e.g.r.putra@gmail.com
Kimia

Dr. Deni Swantomo, M.Eng deni@sttn-batan.ac.id Teknik Kimia

 

Noor Anis Kundari, M.T
nooranis@batan.go.id
Teknik Kimia

Maria Christina P, M.Eng mariachp@yahoo.co.id Teknik Kimia

Kartini Megasari, M.Eng kartinimega@batan.go.id
Teknik Kimia

Sugili Putra, M.Sc sugili@batan.go.id Teknik Industri

Ir. Giyatmi, M.Si
giyatmi@batan.go.id Ilmu Kimia & Lingkungan

Lutfi Aditya H, M.Sc lahasnowo@gmail.com Kimia Anorganik & Material

Fifi Nurfiana, M.Si fifinurfiana@gmail.com Ilmu Kimia & Material

Nilats Tsurayya, M.Sc tsurayya.nilats@gmail.com Kimia Analitik

Haries Handoyo, S.ST haries_handayani@yahoo.com Teknokimia Nuklir

 

Harum Azizah D, M.T
harum.darojati@sttn-batan.ac.id
Biochemical Engineering Process

 

Dhita Ariyanti, M.Si
dhita.ariyanti@batan.go.id
Material

 

Andri Saputra, M.Eng
andri.alrisie@gmail.com
Teknik Kimia